Offenbarung 2

Ich habe die Offenbarung 2 gelesen, die Briefe an die Gemeinden. Das Buch der Offenbarung ist ehrlich gesagt nicht eines, das ich freiwillig lesen würde. Es ist für mich so abstrakt und kann auf viele Weisen gedeutet werden.

Eine bescheidene Erkenntnis konnte ich jedoch aus dem 2. Kapitel entnehmen: Gott spricht jeder Gemeinde zu "Ich weiss was du tust", mit anderen Worten: "Ich sehe dich." Er rühmt die Gemeinden für das Gute, das sie tun oder leben, er ermahnt aber auch jede in einem bestimmten Bereich.  

Gott kann beides, aber er tut es immer in Liebe und zu unserem Besten! 


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Latoyia Didonato (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 20:27)


    Howdy! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established website like yours take a massive amount work? I'm completely new to running a blog however I do write in my diary every day. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  • #2

    Jani Whitsett (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 17:10)


    This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #3

    Kelle Kellems (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 12:06)


    I know this website provides quality depending content and other material, is there any other site which provides these kinds of stuff in quality?

  • #4

    Kendal Cuthbert (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:16)


    This piece of writing is genuinely a good one it assists new internet users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #5

    Brendon Dameron (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:18)


    After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a means you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  • #6

    Loma Shumway (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 10:37)


    Wonderful site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  • #7

    Flo Griffie (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 16:26)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I've either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being stolen? I'd truly appreciate it.

  • #8

    Denyse Olsen (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:53)


    Magnificent website. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your sweat!

  • #9

    Belle Miga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:48)


    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a very good article� but what can I say� I hesitate a whole lot and don't manage to get nearly anything done.

  • #10

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:35)


    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

  • #11

    Dovie Hansel (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:44)


    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Regards!